Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming District Events At A Glance

Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Next Generation Student Forum
-
BOE Multipurpose Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Secondary Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
Calvert Middle
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Financial Aid Workshop
Northern High
Thu, Feb 8
Board of Education Meeting
-
Financial Aid Workshop
Huntingtown High
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Youth Art Month Art Show Opening Reception
-
CalvART Gallery - Prince Frederick

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meetings
  • District Events
  • Elementary School Resource Schedule
  • Elementary School Testing
  • High School Testing
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Middle School Resource Schedule
  • Middle School Testing
  • Religious Observances

Printable Calendars