Members of the Board of Education

The members of the Board of Education are elected officials. Individual terms can be viewed on each member's biography.

Name Title
William J. Phalen, Sr. President
Inez N. Claggett Vice President
Dawn C. Balinski Member
Pamela L. Cousins Member
Tracy H. McGuire Member
Abigail Setzfand Student Member
Daniel D. Curry Superintendent of Schools and Secretary/Treasurer of the Board
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.