Infants & Toddlers Program Directory

                                                              

Single-Point-of-Entry/New Referrals - 410-414-7034

Main Phone Number – 410-535-7380                         

Fax Number – 410-535-7383

Calvert County Public Schools - Family Support Network Community Resources

                                                            

                                                                                                                  Click to Follow us on TWITTER

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Contact Info
Christina Harris Director of Special Education 410-535-7422 harrisc@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Kathy Simone Supervisor of Special Education 410-535-7422
simonek@calvertnet.k12.md.us


STAFF

Name Title Contact Info
Barbara Brunner Audiologist 443-486-4273
brunnerb@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Beth Nelson Audiologist 443-486-4273
nelsonb@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Sue Rafalowski Family Support Network Coordinator 410-535-7387
parentconnections@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Sheila Myers Infants &Toddlers Program Coordinator 410-414-7034
myerss@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Carla Mathers Intake Specialist / Special Instructor 410-414-7034
mathersc@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Carol Lavoie Occupational Therapist 443-486-4146
lavoiec@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Robin Sanders Paraprofessional/Preschool Partners Coordinator 443-486-4146
sandersr@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Tracey Williams Physical Therapist 443-486-4146
williamst@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Shelley McClain Physical Therapy Assistant

410-535-7364

mcclains@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Kathy Kletter Secretary 410-535-7380
kletterk@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Lisa Merriman Speech Language Pathologist 410-535-7368
merrimanl@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Carrie Holaus Speech Language Pathologist

443-486-4146

holausc@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Jean Torgerson Service Coordinator 410-535-5400 x430
jtorgerson@dhmh.state.md.us
Michelle Fean Special Instructor 443-486-4146
feanm@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Tatiana Owens Special Instructor 410-535-7368
owenst@calvertnet.k12.md.us
JoAnn Williams Special Instructor 410-535-7368
williamsjs@calvertnet.k12.md.us